presents: Marathon on Aug 13 starting at 8:00 pm ET/CT.

The series was recently honored with a total of 12 Emmy nominations including Outstanding Limited Series, Outstanding Lead Actor in a Limited Series (Hiddleston); Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Limited Series (Laurie); Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Limited Series (Colman) as well as Outstanding Writing (Farr) and Outstanding Directing (Bier) for a Limited Series.

The Night Manager is one of le Carré’s most beloved and critically acclaimed books. The novel was a best-seller in the United States and the UK, translated into over 20 languages and selling over a million copies in North America alone.

Details of The Night Manager marathon on AMC

Saturday 13 August:

  • 8:00 pm Episode 1: A hotel night manager receives a plea for help from an elegant guest. His actions draw him into the terrifying world of the worst man in the world.
  • 9:15 pm Episode 2: On the Mediterranean island of Mallorca, Roper’s life of luxury and calm is shattered. Six months earlier, Burr continues her recruitment of Pine.
  • 10:36 pm Episode 3: Pine starts to dig up secrets about other members of Roper’s household, while Burr and Steadman seize on an opportunity to recruit a new asset.
  • 11:57 pm Episode 4: Roper welcomes Pine into his inner circle, leaving Corky out in the cold. Meanwhile, Burr worries about the safety of her source, suspecting a leak.

Sunday 14 August:

  • 1:18 am Episode 5: A suspicious Roper gathers his entourage around him in an attempt to root out the traitor. In London, Burr and Steadman face mounting opposition.
  • 2:39 am Episode 6: Series Finale. Roper and his team return to Cairo for the deal. Pine risks it all to put his plan in motion. A discredited Burr makes one last stand.

All times ET/PT.

Details of The Night Manager marathon on SundanceTV:

Monday 15 August:

  • 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT – Episode 1
  • 11:15 pm ET / 10:15 om CT – Episode 2
  • 12:35 am ET / 11:35 pm CT – Episode 3

Tuesday 16 August:

  • 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT – Episode 4
  • 11:20 pm ET / 10:20 pm CT – Episode 5
  • 12:40 am ET / 11:40 pm CT – Episode 6