Thor Ragnarok will very likely be part of ’s presentations in D23 and SDCC 2017. While no attendance by the cast or any further details have been confirmed, it is very likely for Tom to attend both events.

Here are the dates and times for the panels in each event:

D23EXPO
Saturday July 15, 2017 at 10:30 am PT / 6:30 pm UK time


July 22, 2017  at 5:30 pm PT / 1:30 am UK time

Here’s how you can watch SDCC live online.